Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) (US) LP


Released in 1966, Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) was the first hits compilation album from the Rolling Stones. The US Edition contains 12 of their hits, including the #1 singles "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" and "Get Off Of My Cloud." 180-gram vinyl LP in a gatefold jacket with tip-in booklet.


Side A
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. The Last Time
3. As Tears Go By
4. Time Is On My Side
5. It's All Over Now
6. Tell Me
7. Play With Fire

Side B
1. 19th Nervous Breakdown
2. Heart Of Stone
3. Get Off Of My Cloud
4. Not Fade Away
5. Good Times, Bad Times